N Genius Solutions, Inc.

627 N. Albany Ave. #110B                              

Main

312-239-0044
Chicago, IL  60612

Fax

312-546-3905

Contact Us: Email Address
Schedule an Installation info@ngsi.tv
Sales & Marketing Services sales@ngsi.tv
Employment & Career Services info@ngsi.tv
Billing & Payment Services info@ngsi.tv
Staff Contact Info:
Ed Hildreth  - Founder/CEO    (Commercial Sales & Design) ehildreth@ngsi.tv
Ben Moser  - Managing Partner  (Residential Sales & Design) bvmoser@ngsi.tv
Maria Morales  - Operations Director mmorales@ngsi.tv  
Jeremy Edwards  - Services Director jedwards@ngsi.tv
Mekeli Ieremia  - Project Manager kieremia@ngsi.tv
Parker Lewelyn  - Project Manager plewellyn@ngsi.tv
Alex Ayala  - Project Manager aayala@ngsi.tv

 

 

 

© 2011 N Genius Solutions Inc. All rights reserved